Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH MY LIFE!!
10 septembre 2004

Friday List # 8

1) Sly & The Family Stone          'Everyday People'

2) Gil Scott-Heron                      'The Revolution Will Not Be Televised'

3) Stan Ridgway                         'Drive She Said'

4) Orange Juice                          'I Guess I'm Just A Little Too Sensitive'

5) The Nectarine N°9                'I Love Total Destruction'

6) Devo                                     'Working In A Coal Mine'

7) Sly & The Family Stone         'If It Were Left Up To Me'

8) Wall Of Voodoo                   'Lost Weekend'

9) J.J. Burnel                             'Euroman'

10) The Libertines                     'Arbeit Macht Frei'

Signes extérieurs de décadence...?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH MY LIFE!!
Publicité
Publicité