Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH MY LIFE!!
25 mars 2005

Friday List # 22

1) The Go-Betweens 'The Girls Have Moved' 2) Mission of Burma 'Trem Two' 3) Love and Rockets 'Kundalini Express' 4) Bobbie Gentry 'Fancy' 5) Wire 'I Should Have Known Better' 6) The Church 'Under The Milky Way' 7) Television Personalities 'Scream Quietly' 8) The Replacements 'Hold My Life' 9) Squeeze 'Cool For Cats' 10) The Go-Betweens 'The Wrong Road'
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
B
j'ai laissé un commentaire sur un messages du 30 aout
R
You actually sent me your demo a few weeks ago: I enjoy the sentence "et avec bonne chance nous musique être mieux que nous français". Which is true, indeed. Couldn't read your e-mail address... You can post it on here, or mail me at rupert_withglee@yahoo.fr <br /> <br /> A bientôt!
W
Rupert,<br /> <br /> Je suis le chanteur de Pseudo Mellor, comme vous savez nous?<br /> <br /> perdon mon francais,<br /> Will Kherbek
I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH MY LIFE!!
Publicité
Publicité